How can we help?

Help via Chat 24h from monday to friday

How to remove my services

At Umbler, removing a website is really simple, just open your Control Panel, and after opening the options for the website go to Remove Website.

delete1.png

Confirm the removal by entering the domain name for the website and clicking on Remove all files and Databases.

delete2.PNG

Done! the website and its databases have been removed succesfully.

Keep in mind that after removal of the services it is not possible to recover any of the information contained in any of the services.

At Umbler, removing your e-mail accounts is very simple, just open your Control Panel and go to the E-mail option.

delete3.PNG

Now, on the e-mail account click on the remove icon (trash can on the right)

After all the e-mail accounts have been removed, the e-mail option will be greyed out from your Control Panel.

delete4.png

Confirm the removal by entering the e-mail adress and click on Yes.

delete5.png

Keep in mind that after removal of each account, the messages contained in the account will be deleted as well, and it is not possible to recover any of the information.

Removing a database at Umbler is very simple; just open your Control Panel go to the Website section for the domain and under the Database tab highlight the database to be removed and click on the trash icon(Remove).

Excluir_Banco_01.png

Confirm the removal by entering the database name and clicking on Yes, I want to delete this database.

Excluir_Banco_02.png

Keep in mind that after removal of the services it is not possible to recover any of the information contained in any of the services.

To remove a domain from the Control Panel remove all of the services created for it.

Domains registered using Umbler won't be removed from your Control Panel, but keeping them with no services won´t use any of your credits.
Keep in mind that after removal of the services it is not possible to recover any of the information contained in any of the services.
To cancel your account, remove all of your services and domains and your account will be removed after a certain period of time due to inactivity, but the e-mail address will be stored.